Styrelse

Ordförande

Eva Persson
Tel:0702 – 884 842
e-post: eva99.persson@telia.com

Vice Ordförande

Seija Lundqvist
Tel: 0300-540 756 / 0762-333748
e-post: seija.rustan@bredband.net

Sekreterare

Lillvor Andersson
Tel: 0300-540779/ 0709-784950
e-post: lillvor.hans@telia.com

Kassör

Rustan Lundqvist
Tel: 0300-540 756 / 0708 – 516 126
e-post: seija.rustan@bredband.net

Skolansvarig

Christine Johansson
Tel: 0340 – 652 017
e-post: christine.johansson@kungsbacka.se

Studieansvarig

Seija Lundqvist
Tel: 0300-540 756
e-post: seija.rustan@bredband.net

Övrig styrelseledamöter

Terttu Karlsson
Tel: 0340 – 652 345/ 0702 – 259 498
e-post: terttu49@live.se

Monica Nilsson
Tel: 0340 – 653 111/ 0703 – 399 711

Jan – Ove Wernersson
Tel: 0340 – 650 328/ 0734 – 040 570
e-post: jan-ove.wernersson@tele2.se

Paul Karlsson
Tel: 0340-652403
e-post: paul.karlsson15@gmail.com

Rune Fritzson
Tel: 0300-24335 / 0766536812
e-post: wivekarune@gmail.com